View Our Recent Sermons

 

May 6, 2018
“The Ground Is Level at the Foot of the Cross”
Galatians 3:26-29

May 13, 2018
“The Virtuous Woman”
Proverbs 31:25-31

May 20, 2018
“The Blessing and Challenge of Graduation”
Bro. Ric Manning
 
 
 

“Is There Hope
for My Broken Heart?”
Luke 24:13-25
Sunday, April 1, 2018
“Is There Hope
When I’m Afraid?”
Psalm 55
Sunday, April 15, 2018
“Is There Hope
When I Feel Like Quitting?”
1 Kings 19
Sunday, April 22, 2018
“Is There Hope For My Fractured Family?”
Genesis 37, 50
Sunday, April 29, 2018
 

 

 
 
 

 
 

 
Sunday, February 11, 2018
“Destroying Apathy”
Sunday, February 18, 2018
“Developing Know-How”
Sunday, February 25, 2018
“Developing Know-How”
Part 2
Sunday, March 4, 2018
“Destroying Fear”
 

 

 
 

 
Sunday, March 11, 2018
“Developing Know-How”
Part 3
Sunday, March 18, 2018
“Developing Know-How”
Part 4
Sunday, March 25, 2018
“Appropriating Divine Power”
 
 
Sunday, January 7, 2018
“How to Win in 2018”
Philippians 3
Sunday, January 14, 2018
“This World Is Not Our Home”
Philippians 3
Sunday, January 21, 2018
“How to Win over Worry”
Philippians 4